Principal's Weekly Staff Memo Directions and Map Staff Directory Faculty Directory Mission & Profile TITLE IX Gender Equity
Administration Applied & Industrial Arts Counseling | College & Career English Library Mathematics Modern Language Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts
MarinSEL AVID COMPASS Game Academy
Bell & Block Schedule Daily Bulletin Clubs Tutoring California Scholarship Federation Videos ASB Application constitution Interns Yearbook
Teacher Resources
Terra Linda Athletics Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam Codes Forms & Information All-League Athletes Sports Registration Procedures Athletic Trainer Athletics Boosters Title IX & CIF Census
How to get Involved 8th Grade Parent Information Alumni Academic Excellence Art Boosters Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters Marin Science Seminars Music Boosters Safe & Sober Grad Night Scholarship Foundation SELAC PIQE
211 BayAreaHelp Agencias colaboradoras en educación Programa AVID Becas 10,000 DEGREES Becas FAFSA Becas para indocumentados Portal AERIES Biblioteca Pikcleweed Calendario escolar y fechas de reuniones importantes Centro de Carreras Constitución de los EEUU ¿Cuál es tu historia? Cuando llegas a los 18 (Descargo de responsabilidad/Disclaimer) Dispensadores de condones Doctora Marisol Muñoz-Kiehne, Ph.D. Enlace con el Distrito Exámenes que hay que pasar para entrar en la universidad FECHAS DE LAS CALIFICACIONES Formularios Guía de estudios LA VOZ: PERIÓDICO BILINGÜE Informe Semanal de la Directora Los jóvenes y la ley Manual escolar para padres y estudiantes OneTL Pickleweed Community Center PSP-Parents Service Project Prácticas de Trabajo: Infórmate en el Centro de Carreras ¿Qué es la Ley del Estado AB 540? ¿Qué es la Ley DACA? SELAC Sistema educativo en los Estados Unidos (EEUU) Tutoría después de las clases

Faculty Directory

 

     
Agnew, Morgan magnew@srcs.org Mathematics
Baker, Jill jbaker@srcs.org Science
Baker, Randy rbaker@srcs.org History/Social Science
Bel, Boyd bbel@srcs.org Special Education
Bernheim, Katy kdernheim@srcs.org Fine Arts
Clark, Stella sclark@srcs.org Mathematics
Coleman, Steven scoleman@srcs.org History/Social Science
Coyne, Lisa lcoyne@srcs.org History/Social Science
Cummings, Lisa lcummings@srcs.org English
Dearborn, Paul pdearborn@srcs.org Special Education
Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Durkin, Lorie ldurkin@srcs.org Physical Education
Eldred, Craig celdred@srcs.org Science
Else, Patricia pelse@srcs.org English
Fix, Amy afix@srcs.org Science
Fleming, Keith kfleming@srcs.org History/Social Science
Foster, Hallie hfoster@srcs.org Mathematics
Frack, Sara sfrack@srcs.org Science
Galbreath, Elizabeth egalbreath@srcs.org Fine Arts
Garcia, David dgarcia@srcs.org Physical /Health Education
Gatlin, Susan sgatlin@srcs.org Guidance Counselor (P-Z)
Gilluly, John jgilluly@srcs.org Librarian
Gonzalez-Mohn, Tina mohnster@srcs.org  Modern Language
Gustin, Bruce bgustin@srcs.org Mathematics
Hayes, Maureen mhayes@srcs.org Science
Hill, Mark mhill@srcs.org Social Science
Inman, Lauren linman@srcs.org English
Kerr, Joe jkerr@srcs.org Physical /Health Education
Koorhan, Peggy pkoorhan@srcs.org Modern Language
Leonhart, Teagen tleonhart@srcs.org English
Little, Jennifer jlittle@srcs.org English
Lubamersky, Mark mlubamersky@srcs.org History/Social Science
Lumsden, Brent blumsden@srcs.org English
Madsen, Jesse jmadsen@srcs.org History/Social Science
Martinez, Amy amartinez@srcs.org ELD/Englsih
McCarthy, Jim jmccarthy@srcs.org Mathematics
Mendoza, Isabel imendoza@srcs.org Foreign Language
Millerick, Melissa mmillerick@srcs.org Mathematics
Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Newton, Chelsy cnewton@srcs.org Physical /Health Education
Nishinaga, Cynthia cnishinaga@srcs.org Mathematics
O'Brien, Patricia pobrien@srcs.org English
Oropallo, Allison aoropallo@srcs.org Industrial Arts
Pryor, Alex apryor@srcs.org Fine & Performing Arts
Quinby, Carolyn cquinby@srcs.org Foreign Language
Reid, Amy areid@srcs.org Mathematics
Richards, Brigid brichards@srcs.org Special Education
Rose, Kendra krose@srcs.org English
Robins, Alex arobins@srcs.org Social Studies
Schmalz, Tyler tschmalz@srcs.org Mathematics
Schoengart, Erik eschoengart@srcs.org Science
Segal, Barbara bsegal@srcs.org Special Education
Shepherd, Stuart sshepherd@srcs.org Fine Arts
Silin, Dan dsilin@srcs.org Industrial Arts (Autoshop)
Smith, Donna dsmith@srcs.org Special Education
Stenberg, Erik estenberg@srcs.org English
Taylor, Craig ctaylor@srcs.org Special Education
Teakle, David dteakle@srcs.org Modern Language
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Guidance Counselor (G-O)
Thomson, Daniel dthomson@srcs.org Performing Arts (Music)
Tow, David dtow@srcs.org English
Wilhoyte, Karen kwilhoyte@srcs.org Science